Her Majesty's Cabinet Ministers by Anonymous

Her Majesty's Cabinet Ministers


Fine art poster

More products…
  • Amazing giclée print quality
  • 280gsm thick fine art print paper
  • 100+ year colour guarantee
  • Dimensions:
    • x cm including border ( x in)
    • x cm excluding border ( x in)

Image information


Our prints

We use a 280gsm fine art paper and premium branded inks to create the perfect reproduction.

Our expertise and use of high-quality materials means that our print colours are independently verified to last between 100 and 200 years.

Read more about our fine art prints.

Manufactured in the UK

All products are created in our Surrey print factory in the UK, and we are the trusted printing partner of many high profile and respected art galleries and museums.

We are proud to have produced over 1 million prints for hundreds of thousands of customers.

Delivery & returns

We print everything to order so delivery times may vary but all unframed prints are despatched within 2-4 days via courier or recorded mail.

Delivery to the UK is £5 for an unframed print of any size.

We will happily replace your order if everything isn’t 100% perfect.

Product details Her Majesty's Cabinet Ministers

Her Majesty's Cabinet Ministers


Her Majesty's Cabinet Ministers: Mr. Macauley, Earl Grey, Sir George Grey, Mr. Charles Wood, Lord Morpeth, Lord Cottenham, the Marquis of Clanricarde, Lord Campbell, Lord John Russell, the Marquis of Landsdowne, Mr. Labouchere, Lord Palmerston, Lord Minto, the Earl of Auckland, the Earl of Clarendon, Sir John Cam Hobhouse. 1846

  • Image ref: LC120624__0253_1
  • Liszt Collection

Find related images

Her Majesty's Cabinet Ministers by Anonymous zoom

This image on other products